top of page

We

- plan building construction and interior design for private and public clients

- meet us in a collegial, motivated manner and with a flat hierarchy

- share the passion for the realization of sophisticated architecture

- work with VectorWorks, Orca and the usual computer programs

- offer exciting and varied activities, flexible structures in an open working atmosphere

 

Do you feel addressed? Then we look forward to receiving your application documents, stating the possible starting date, by e-mail to the address below.

 

Hippmann Architects BDA

Lonni Görlach

Olgastrasse 53

70182 Stuttgart

+49.711.470445-17

lgoerlach@hippmann-architekten.de

www.hippmann-architekten.de

Architect wanted for project management

02/21/2022

We are looking for an architect  with relevant experience as a project manager (completely accompanied at least one project).

You want to take responsibility and colleagues in the team through projects  to lead? 

For a larger project we are looking for an experienced personality who already knows a lot, approaches conflicts openly,  who is just as good with builders as with her colleagues in the team, who motivates others and yet does not lose sight of design and quality.

Architect for design and implementation planning (at least 3 years of experience)

02/21/2022

Have you already gained initial experience and are you looking for a new challenge? Of course, we know that there is still a lot to learn, especially in the first years of work. We would like to offer you the appropriate environment for the next steps. Our team consists of architects who are still young but already have several years of professional experience, who will support and encourage you. Nevertheless, we are all curious to see what you bring with you and how we can learn from you.

Architect for design and implementation planning AIP

02/21/2022

Are you a beginner or have little experience? Well, that's how it was for us  sometimes! We look forward to fresh thoughts, new approaches and concepts and offer a secure starting point for starting a career because we  a small team with  are flat hierarchy!

Architect for design and implementation planning (at least 3 years of experience)

02/21/2022

You enjoy studying, teaching and theory, but you would also like to find out how everything is applied in an architect's office.

Well then! We work in small teams and you can learn a lot in the process. You are not just watching, but your cooperation is very valuable to us. Model building, plan presentations, smaller design tasks, specific work processes related to and becoming visible on and in the building are part of your area of responsibility. We look forward to receiving your application! 

bottom of page

Jobs

Wir

- planen den Hoch- und Innenausbau für private und öffentliche Bauherren

- begegnen uns kollegial, motiviert und mit flacher Hierarchie

- teilen die Leidenschaft für die Realisierung anspruchsvoller Architektur

- arbeiten mit VectorWorks, Orca und den üblichen EDV-Programmen

- bieten spannende und abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeiten, flexible Strukturen in offener Arbeitsatmosphäre

 

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen mit Angabe des möglichen Eintrittstermins, per E-Mail an unten stehende Adresse.

 

Hippmann Architekten BDA

Lonni Görlach

Olgastraße 53

70182 Stuttgart

+49.711.470445-17

lgoerlach@hippmann-architekten.de

www.hippmann-architekten.de

Architekt/in für Projektleitung gesucht

25.10.2019

Wir suchen eine/n Architekt/-in mit entsprechender Erfahrung als Projektleiter (mindestens ein Projekt vollständig begleitet).

Sie wollen Verantwortung übernehmen und Kollegen im Team durch Projekte führen? 

Wir suchen für ein größeres Projekt eine erfahrene Persönlichkeit, die vieles bereits weiß, Konflikte offen angeht, die mit Bauherren genauso gut kann wie mit ihren Kollegen/innen im Team, die andere motiviert und dennoch die Gestaltung und Qualität nicht aus den Augen verliert.

Architekt/in für Entwurfs- und Ausführungsplanung (min. 3 Jahre Erfahrung)

25.10.2019

Sie haben schon erste Erfahrungen sammeln können und suchen nach einer neuen Herausforderung? Natürlich wissen wir, dass gerade in den ersten Berufsjahren noch vieles zu lernen ist. Wir möchten Ihnen bei den nächsten Schritten das entsprechende Umfeld bieten. Unser Team besteht aus noch jungen aber bereits mit mehreren Jahren Berufserfahrung ausgestatteten Architekten, die Sie unterstützen und fördern. Dennoch sind wir alle gespannt, was Sie mitbringen und wie wir von Ihnen lernen können.

Architekt/in für Entwurfs- und Ausführungsplanung AIP

25.10.2019

Sie sind Anfänger oder haben noch wenig Erfahrung? Na und, so war das bei uns auch Mal! Wir freuen uns auf frische Gedanken, neue Ansätze und Konzepte und bieten dafür eine sichere Startbasis für den Berufseinstieg, weil wir ein kleines Team mit flacher Hierarchie sind!

Praktikant/in 

25.10.2019

Studium, Lehre, Theorie machen Ihnen Freude, aber Sie möchten auch erfahren wie alles in einem Architekturbüro angewendet wird.

Na dann! Wir arbeiten in kleinen Teams und Sie können dabei mächtig viel lernen. Sie schauen nicht nur zu, sondern Ihre Mitarbeit ist für uns sehr wertvoll. Modellbau, Planpräsentationen, kleinere Entwurfsaufgaben, konkrete Arbeitsvorgänge mit Bezug und Sichtbarwerdung am und im Gebäude sind Teil Ihres Aufgabenbereichs. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!